Homepage
About NJSOA
News
Contract
Legal
Legislative Report
Health & Safety
Roll Call
Reference Materials
Community Services
Congratulations
Retirees
Merchandise
Photo Gallery

Calendar of Events


General Membership Meetings

American Legion
601 Broad Street
Florence Township, NJ 08518

Start time 6:30pm, on the second Tuesday of each month unless noted.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019