New Jersey Superior Officers Association Executive Board-Representative Sign In March 12, 2024

Executive Board

President	Lt. Edward Sullivan	PRESENT
Executive Vice President	Lt. Michael Mesi	PRESENT
Vice President	Lt. Jeremy Pirnik	PRESENT
Treasurer	Lt. Louis Hall	PRESENT
Secretary	Lt. Chuck Beideman	PRESENT
Sgt. At Arms	Lt. Jonathan Glorioso	PRESENT
Representatives		

A.D.T.C.	Lt. Colossain Davis	PRESENT
BAYSIDE STATE PRISON	Lt. Jon Henson	PRESENT
CAMPUS POLICE	Lt. Jon Malinski	PRESENT
CENTRAL TRANSPORTION	Lt. Tracy Generals	ABSENT
CONSERVATION	Capt. Linda Quirk	PRESENT
E.J.S.P.	Lt. Jeremy Pirnik	PRESENT
E.M.C.F.	Lt. Bryan Adamson	PRESENT
G.S.C.F.	Lt. Christopher Jensen	PRESENT
HUMAN SERVICES	Lt. Ernest Long	ABSENT
J.J.C. N.J.S.F.	Lt. Eric Kapuscinski	PRESENT
J.J.C. J.M.S.F.	Lt. Mark Macrina	ABSENT
M.S.C.F.	Lt. William Faccone	PRESENT
N.J.S.P.	Lt. Chuck Beideman	PRESENT
N.S.P.	Lt. Ninotchka Rodriguez	ABSENT
PALISADES PKWY PD	Lt. Roman Gallozo	ABSENT
PAROLE	Lt. Jeffrey Eget	PRESENT
S.W.S.P	Lt. Jonathon Glorioso	PRESENT
WEIGHTS & MEASURES	Lt. Louis Hall	PRESENT
PARK POLICE	Lt. Michele Sharp	PRESENT